Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
Y Yexalen Mireles Solorio
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 22, 2013 I've been with Gigapros for about a year now and must say that I'll definitely continue using their hosting services.
It has the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress mu installed, I asked if it could be a server problem.
R Rivat Zaigillov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 21, 2013 Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.
Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation. It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else.
They run an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
S Sui Meo Kvan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 18, 2013 I've been with Gigapros for over a year now and I'm very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever.
Have had no issues. My sites were all transferred for free and everything went smooth.
Support so far is quite good. Easy to work with the base Webmin system; no weird gotchas.
I cant say about prices since I havent looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
They get an A+ for running their business with a good product and unmatched customer support.
K Kumar Maretun
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 15, 2013 So finally I got fed up with my previous host, and switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews. Sure enough Gigapros made the transition process painless and promptly took care of every question I had. I've never experienced this level of support from any company regardless of the industry.
Their package prices also amazed me, especially since they utilize their powered servers.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else!
My VPS is very quick. I highly recommend these guys!
K Katrin Friedman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 14, 2013 Unlimited bandwidth and space for one small price, with all the advanced features I care about to boot, and even more. So good. I'm happy running my sites with Gigapros.
I actually enjoy getting their newsletter every month - they're hilarious, in a moderately-amusing way.
Support is good & fast. Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.

Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing.
The value for the money can't be beat.
G Gleb Ustiogov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 13, 2013 Back to my experience with Gigapros hosting for last 5 months - I would say you can rely on it. The connection/download page speed is very good.
Support replied to my ticket and had resolved the issue in minutes of submission. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the Gigapros support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond.
My uptime is great and I'm happy with this.
I cannot recommend this host highly enough.
A Andrew Tompson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 11, 2013 Always received a prompt assistance and no billing issues. Gigapros.com offer the best control panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and customers.
Sometimes saving a couple bucks a month isn't the best deal. I'm actually paying nearly half what I used to pay my old host and I'm getting much more for my money now.
I recommend GigaPros with all my heart.
M Muta Bursuq Touma
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 8, 2013 I've been with Gigapros Inc. for over 8 months now and I'm very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever.
When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people.
On top of all that their prices are incredible and if you search carefully you can find some awesome coupon codes to get you free domains for life.
I am completely satisfied with them and I would recommend them to anyone!
T Therese Louineaux
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 7, 2013 I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPSs with Gigapros and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. Besides, they spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
The connection/download page speed is very good!
They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
R Ruslana Malisko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 6, 2013 We host a handful of websites for family and friends. Here is the one I host with them: shitie(dot)info The price is surprisingly low.
Gigapros is the host you can always rely on. Their support team is responsive. They tolerate my stupid questions and over-reactions with professional responses.
Great prices, and you get a 15-day free trial on their personal hosting deals which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host.
Uptime is good and my sites are running fast and efficiently.
I'd recommend them quite highly if you're looking for professional host for personal or business sites.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Snadné vytváření webových stránek
  • Optimalizovaná rychlost 2X WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Začít