Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
I Isabella A. Skov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 22, 2012 I'd say gigapros is the best host I ever came across. I decided to contact them and see how fast they will respond and what can they offer to me. They responded very fast and I must say that their support team is highly trained. They are top notch. My account set up was within 30 minutes. Great tools, easy to use.
Price seems very competitive - it is one of the reasons I went with them.
Server speed is fast and the pages load rapidly. As for the network uptime, is it quite good as my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe.
Besides, it looks cost effective compaired to other companies and so quick in resolving problems.
In conclusion, gigapros's reliability has exceeded my expectations.
E Ernest Michaud
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 20, 2012 I was recommended to try GiGapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. Everytime I have had a question or needed support I have received an answer to my emails in less than one hour. They are always helpful and friendly no matter how simple or complex my questions are.
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definitely recommend them to others.
R Riley V. Cockrell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 14, 2012 With my previous host my website was constantly sluggish and their prices kept increasing every year. So, I decided to find another, more stable and reliable host.
I switched to Gigapros after reading some reviews.
I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, I contacted their support and must say that the tech guys were very friendly and helped with everything I needed. Frankly speaking I was surprised of such a good professional help. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Their network uptime is perfect. I feel confident that my sites is up and running at all times.

Great speed, great support, great reliability.
I Ivo Lukic
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 9, 2012 I have really good experience dealing with gigapros - these guys know what they do.
More than two weeks ago, I accidentally deleted my wordpress folder. I was shocked to see my 4-year worth of blog entries deleted!

I asked in the support ticket if there's any way they keep backups of our sites. They quickly responded and within an hour, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again.
Overall, highly recommended. Let's all hope they keep it up...
E Erika Jiraskova
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 5, 2012 I have been with gigapros for almost 1 year and I'm happy client of them. My site have never been down. Even if they plan something on the server - they always me inform me about that. I would say that have the best service for such money.
I would recommend this web host.
W Waclaw Walczak
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 2, 2012 I have been with gigapros hosting for more than 8 months...
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most. The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
All I wanted to say I am happy with them.
J Jake Raine
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 1, 2012 This is one of the best host company i have seen so far. Happy using Gigapros. Everything works fine.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer. The billing people are kind and generous and always answer my questions in a professional manner.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. HIGHLY recommend.
V Vasyl Perhvodko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 30, 2012 Previously I was using free hosting for my other websites and I have to admit I was a bit hesitant about signing up for paid hosting. After reading positive reviews about gigapros I decided to give them a try.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good. I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
G Gaetana Pisani
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 29, 2012 Been hosted with gigapros for about 1 year now, and still haven't found much to complain about.
The price has never gone up but the feature have, unlimited space and bandwidth. I remember when I first started with them I got extra bandwidth on my account if I had a link to there site on my page.
Gigapros rocks, and I expect to continue seeing awesome things out of them.
Z Zoltan Hajek
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 26, 2012 I can say that this host fits all of my requirements (for only a few dollars per month no less!) and more. My site went down only one time during the period I have been dealing with Gigapros. Well, the response time was about 5 minutes and they solved all the troubles within an hour. The company gives just an excellent plans and supports its performance on always-on-top level. They could be good for Video Hosting.
They run specials for new clients - great plus for them.
Also, the price is amazing, considering most of the features exist on even the most basic plan.
The site runs. Suppose this can be good example for other similar sites. Thanks for their work!
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Snadné vytváření webových stránek
  • Optimalizovaná rychlost 2X WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Začít