Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
M Melusina Pouchard
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
February 12, 2018 It is my first web hosting services I contracted and everything was so easy and reliable. I am very happy with my choice. The gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down.
A place to host any kind of web site... Good job!
M Monica Archibald
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
February 9, 2018 My experience with Gigapros company is great! This host is economical, easy to use, friendly, has good graphics (high priority with me), and most important: they have high quality communication skills. The setup was easy, the host service is good value, and is exactly as good as my pre-research showed, and the only time I had a problem, I spoke with an intelligent and friendly rep who fixed it for me. It's even a company that has made some effort at being sustainably powered!
H Harald Arizanovic
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
February 7, 2018 They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It's a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. Gigapros is well priced and within everyone's budget. So far they have been excellent.
E Ernest Dagenhart
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
February 5, 2018 Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service.
I get system updates on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The first thing I did was install some useful scripts for my website and then started in on some PHP testing. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Good job!
P Penelope Lanteigne
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
February 2, 2018 My hosting experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their low-cost VPS hosting services. Gigapros is rated at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Recommended these professionals to others.
D Dominik Hertzog
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
January 31, 2018 Great customer service. I pestered a lot of them and wasn't always kind to them.
Gigapros team still give me prompt, professional service and have solved all my problems and defused all of my worries. Contact them directly if you need to consult with experts.
M Mitzi Wilkinson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
January 29, 2018 I was looking for professional place to host one of my new wordpress blog, it required not so much resources, but it was not easy for me to choose reliable host close to the target of my audience - US location. I found Gigapros web host and needed to transfer my files to their VPS hosting account. I couldn't have done it without support team, their replies were quick and the instructions were easy to follow, which made it possible for even a non-techie like me to do.
M Marylynn Leaton
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
January 24, 2018 Gigapros is a good option to get stable hosting. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
Never ever had any downtime that I could document. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
A Ausilia Beneventi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
January 22, 2018 I put one site up with them to start just to try things out, I've since put up all my sites with these guys. I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it s quite reliable.
N Nikolaj Appeldoorn
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
January 19, 2018 I signed up with Gigapros host and everything went very smooth.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
It is one of the best places to order low-cost dedicated servers in the USA.
Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Snadná tvorba webu
  • Optimalizovaná rychlost 2X WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/měs
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Začít