Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
M Muta Bursuq Touma
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 8, 2013 I've been with Gigapros Inc. for over 8 months now and I'm very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever.
When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've had support tickets answered promptly at all hours of the night. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people.
On top of all that their prices are incredible and if you search carefully you can find some awesome coupon codes to get you free domains for life.
I am completely satisfied with them and I would recommend them to anyone!
T Therese Louineaux
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 7, 2013 I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPSs with Gigapros and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. Besides, they spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
The connection/download page speed is very good!
They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
R Ruslana Malisko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 6, 2013 We host a handful of websites for family and friends. Here is the one I host with them: shitie(dot)info The price is surprisingly low.
Gigapros is the host you can always rely on. Their support team is responsive. They tolerate my stupid questions and over-reactions with professional responses.
Great prices, and you get a 15-day free trial on their personal hosting deals which I believe to be essential when moving to a new host.
Uptime is good and my sites are running fast and efficiently.
I'd recommend them quite highly if you're looking for professional host for personal or business sites.
Z Zack Rousenberg
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 5, 2013 Well, Gigapros, inc. has been a great experience for me. I did a lot of searching before I picked my hoster and this one looked to be the best pick for me. Their support responds is within minutes (although i never had any major issues).
Uptime is great. They even have scripts to add email forms and guest books and counters that are part of the package.
Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.
D David Newton
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 4, 2013 Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
C Costanzo Lorenzo
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
November 1, 2013 Switched my website over a year ago to Gigapros, and have been a happy customer since then. First class attitude. Very professional in approach and follow up.
Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing. Id rather use it over cPanel anyday. The SSH access is amazing too.
I get an excellent package, the ability to host unlimited domains & subdomains. Even things like cron jobs, subversion servers, etc.
I've found their service quite prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.
M Myhailo Prohorenko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 30, 2013 I have had an account with Gigapros.com for almost 1 year and have been extremely pleased with the service and support. Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
I've had very little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Support gets back to you always within an hour and reliability has been great.
D Denis Rodman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 29, 2013 I got my Gigapros shared hosting account for 50 bucks for a whole year. That was amazing. Unlimited everything, free domain, and all of that.
I moved my entire site myself, including databases, so I can say only positive things on their site transferring service. Their support was responsive and helped me.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
The value for the money can't be beat.
M Mariush Nedrekowski
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 28, 2013 Over 1 year with Gigapros. I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPSs with them and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time.
I like their application environment options (php and cgi versions) so forward and backward compatibility.
Easy upgrades to VPS option from shared hosting (just a checkbox).
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.
N Nick Simpson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
October 25, 2013 Just here to say that I'm happy dealing with gigapros.com team. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I've been moving from host to host trying different ones out, and so far Gigapros have been the best. Top notch support!
It was also very easy to upgrade, took only a minute and can be done at any time.

I have had no problems with any aspect of this service. They are great.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Snadná tvorba webu
  • Optimalizovaná rychlost 2X WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/měs
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Začít