Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
R River van Weelden
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 8, 2014 When i was a web developer reliable host were rare. Some where good but they would disappear and with others communication seemed to be dirty word. Gigapros impressed me a lot.
It offers me the best service and pricing are acceptable. Any problems that I have encountered, the support team worked fast to solve it. There is a good communication between users and host team. Highly recommended.
P Penko Lodoslova
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 4, 2014 Great hosting company with very cheap prices and incredible storage and bandwidth plans.
Gigapros support phone calls and emails are always quick. I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.
Lots of nice features like SSH. Up-to-date PHP and MySQL installations make deploying web-based applications simple.
Their reliability is second to none - proof positive, I experienced 0 downtime during Ike!
S Samuel Pereira Costa
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 3, 2014 These guys are great. My last provider was causing me serious issues. In complete frustration, I decided to try Gigapros over 9 months ago. Their support helped me with setup and installing some scripts.
I went for the annual business option, and I got started within minutes of purchasing the plan.
The domain was ready within the hour! (No waiting for days like with previous hosts!)

Reliability has exceeded my expectations.
G Gustave Brochu
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 2, 2014 I have been a Gigapros customer for over a year now, there attention to detail, great customer service & excellent pricing make them the only choice for my web hosting needs. I like their support, always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request. I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain.
Their goal seems to be to satisfy customers, not to make it difficult to switch hosting. I am on the php5 plan.
Nice prices for their more-than-enough packages.
N Norma S. Coleman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
July 1, 2014 I can also say that Gigapros have provided me with some of the most excellent service I have ever received.
I am using a ton of the space provided to me and the only issue I have seen is with slow load times every now and again. Otherwise, the service is great and the amount of space/bandwidth for the price is even better!
The pricing is rediculously cheap, especially when combined with a coupon.
Easy admin tools. Haven't had any reliability issues.
Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to everybody, seeing as how it gives huge amount of bandwidth and space for a very little price.
P Peter
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 29, 2014 Site has been down for more than 24 hours , which is only channel we rely on for our online business. Technical team has no clue and no estimate when to get it fixed. Very negative impact our business, but apparently Gigapros give no damn to it
S Sanna Tuominen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 20, 2014 I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far.
The pricing is good and the uptime is great. Reliable, dependable, and most of all sincere about their business.
They even have a toll-free phone number.They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
V Vigarano Mainar
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 19, 2014 There are truly no words what their support team have done and meant to my business and my passion and dedication to my company. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros.
They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise.

I rate them 100% in their support and everything.
A Artus Dubois
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 18, 2014 I originally chose to go with Gigapros because they were US company and fairly reasonably priced. I have heard of this host from a friend who is really happy with their services and right before I was about to give up, I decided to give it a try. And i am happy I did. Now I have all i need and even more.
If you need support, just send them ticket, they will reply you and looking your problem for sure. Very rarely have I had problems and when I did, they were handled quickly by support tickets.
I highly recommend Gigapros!
E Eric Junker
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 17, 2014 I've been with Gigapros for about 9 months now. Server uptime is good, tech support is good.
Easy upgrades to VPS option from shared hosting (just a checkbox).
Support is good & fast except that they don't have livechat or free phone support. They don't pretend to be the most stable service, but they do succeed in their goal: providing value for money with features that many developers appreciate.
No problems with email, webhosting, or the rest.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Snadné vytváření webových stránek
  • Optimalizovaná rychlost 2X WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/měsíc
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Vybrat