Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
T Teuvo Paasio
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 17, 2016 One of my friends recommended me to get VPS from Gigapros as my project was growing and I needed more amount of space & bandwidth. I decided to read some reviews about them and recognized that they did their job qualified.
I paid via paypal and they activated my VPS account within 20 minutes. Sites uploaded and mail lists set up without a hitch. Their team of professionals was also helpful with setup. Can also add they reply to my messages within a few minutes and helping me get up and running.

Must say that everything works like a clock. My websites are always online and my visitors & I are happy with the speed connectivity.
Hope my review will be useful for you, guys, when choosing a reliable host.
R Rafael Koppes
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 16, 2016 Can recommend Gigapros hosting for running Drupal sites. These guys are professionals and their service is based on quality - this can be seen in their good network uptime, fast speed connectivity to my website around the whole globe, 24/7 customer support service that is helpful and polite. They helped with backups and some new scripts installations.
I paid $10/mo for their personal hosting plan. I was impressed by their Fault Tolerant Cloud - their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online.
Great plus for them due to CDN Acceleration. Their CDN makes my website 200% faster by caching my static files across the globe.

If you need really professional hosting service, I can highly recommend Gigapros without any doubt.
G Gabrielle Vigil Rosas
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 15, 2016 I needed hosting my new wordpress blog over 9 months ago and one of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros shared hosting. I followed the link he gave me and the price suited my budget, so I ordered their shared hosting plan along with nice free bonuses, like free domain, free templates along with free website builder. Scripts install with 1 click - it is very convenient.
When I contact their customer support, they always reply fast and in polite professional manner.
Happy with these guys and can highly recommend gigapros hosting service to others.
V Virgilio Lucchesi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 14, 2016 I like Gigapros hosting and must say they know how to keep everything working and running efficiently.
I used their innovative product finder chart that helped me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I had. I paid $10 and they offered me a good shared hosting account. They never sell overshared network.
Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Best support ever! They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

I can highly recommend Gigapros hosting.
D David Boule
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 11, 2016 I compared over 25 shared hosting providers with servers located in US. Finally 7 months ago I decided to give Gigapros team a try. They offered me a good shared hosting account that suited my needs. I run Joomla web site with them and must say that everything works like a clock.
The service and support is amazing. I have asked numerous questions and they have never responded in less than 15 minutes (most of the time they respond within 3-5 minutes). Pretty amazing. I have subsequently have encouraged at least 3 other people to sign up (and none have had problems).
I recommend Gigapros to other people looking for professional hosting service.
C Clyde Boswell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 10, 2016 I consider these guys well worth the price. And I love that Gigapros are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. They stayed with me till my setup was complete and went out of their way with phone support even as their shift was ending this morning to make sure I was able to access my files.
I have no downtime and speed connectivity is ok, my pages load very fast. Highly recommended!
V Vasiliy Romanov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 9, 2016 I was looking for a reliable hosting provider in US to host one of my wordpress blogs and got to know that Gigapros had nice feedbacks and pricing for hosting was really cheap and suited my budget. So I decided to give them a try.
It is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply.
G Garth Knoles
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 7, 2016 I am satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. When I contacted them, they offered me the best hosting solution for my site at really cheap rate. I have to give credit to this web host they take their customers first and go extra miles to fix anything for you even if it is caused by your negligence. They just want to keep you happy.
The Support is fantastic... speed of response is second to none! Recommended.
A Amy J. McGee
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 4, 2016 I like my hosting provider. One of my friends recommended me to choose Gigapros 1,5 years ago, so I gave them a try.
As I remember their sales rep offered by a good shared hosting account suitable for my Joomla site. Pricing is really cheap and this is a good plus for this decent host. They offer one-click installer with lots of useful features and scripts.
They also offer free website builder with the help of which I have already created the new good site.
Customer support works 24/7 and always ready to help. I highly recommend this decent US web host.
T Theo Milbourn
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 2, 2016 One word describes all - Excellent! (after it you can add words like - sales, price, support, uptime, speed, etc.)
Best thing about Gigapros is the Instant activation ans their tech support. The chat feature enables me to clear all my queries and doubts.
Their installation of Open Source Applications and support is excellent and they set standards for customer support!
Recommended!
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Snadná tvorba webu
  • Optimalizovaná rychlost 2X WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/měs
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Začít